RSS

The Start!!

30 Dec

This is the very first article, in writing which i am feeling a bit nervous. Coz for the First time i am writing in what we call a public way. I have been writing diaries, articles for quite a some time but the targeted audience for them was either myself or my very close buddies.. 😛

I decided stating writing blog on one of my mates advise..who probably thought that i need to get rid of pens and papers..coz writing can be done in a more sophisticated manner. So i joined wordpress, set up my blog and here i am!!!

As this is my very first article here right now i just want to explain something about me.

I am a boy,as my mother says, or a grown up man, as my dad says…of 18 and a half years. And if u wanna know my views about myself, i consider myself at a stage somewhat defined between the two stages set up by my parents.

Mom,Dad,two sisters, and me are the ones who constitute my biological family. Besides this, a lot of friends & one special one, also come in the arena of people who matter for me.

Thermodynamically speaking,:P

they are a system for me and the rest universe is surrounding. Definitely, i have an eye for the surrounding activities but they dont really affect me as such.:)

 
4 Comments

Posted by on December 30, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “The Start!!

  1. Prateek Shrivastava

    December 30, 2010 at 7:28 am

    Good Start Girish, but you can write much better. Occasional flaws in language are there(and I am not an expert at it). Other than this, just write more, you will easily excel.

     
  2. Karishma Tiwari

    March 30, 2011 at 11:30 am

    wowee….
    The way of expression is simple yet lot interesting’.
    The best thing about you is that you are such a glib’
    writer that your words spellbounds the reader like me 🙂
    As i really enjoy reading,
    i would certainly keep reading your articles.
    All the best!
    Keep alive the innate writer in you.

     

Leave a Reply

 
